top of page
Search
  • wlpark7856

Use Me



Our pastor, Timothy Ateek, preached on 2 Corinthian 5:11-6:2 yesterday all about leveraging our lives for the sake of the gospel. His sermon had so much poetry in it that of, course, I needed to record it as such.

I have nothing much to offer I am but merely dust Once enemy and adversary Now in You I place my trust You my pardon purchased You, holy, righteous, and just All I ask is--use me.


You have given us Your message Charged us with Your plan Commanded us to go forth Continue the work You began To be agents of rescue Ambassadors without limit or span All I beg is--use me.


To that which Your grace compels us Drives us to show Your unsurpassed mercy Upon all You would bestow We strive and labor That from us Your love would outflow And all I plead is--use me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page